: ?>

Committee

General Chairs
  • Marcelle Mota (UFPA) - mpmota@ufpa.br
  • Bianchi Serique (UFPA) - bianchi@ufpa.br
Program Chairs
  • Raquel Prates (UFMG) - rprates@dcc.ufmg.br
  • Heloisa Candello (IBM Research) - heloisacandello@br.ibm.com
Tracks
Full Papers
  • Raquel Prates (UFMG) - rprates@dcc.ufmg.br
  • Heloisa Candello (IBM Research) - heloisacandello@br.ibm.com
Short Papers
  • André Pimenta (UFLA) - apfreire@dcc.ufla.br
  • Isabela Gasparini (UDESC) - isagasp@gmail.com
International Papers Presentations
  • Vagner Figueredo de Santana (IBM Research) - vagsant@br.ibm.com
  • Rodrigo Laiola Guimarães (UFES) - rlaiola@inf.ufes.br
Evaluation Competition
  • Carla Spinillo (UFPR) - cgspin@gmail.com
  • Maria Lúcia Bento Villela (UFVJM) - smvillela@gmail.com
HCI in Practice
  • Cleidson de Souza (UFPA) - cleidson@cdesouza.net
  • Juliana Jansen (IBM) - jjansen@br.ibm.com
Virtual Posters & Demos
  • Ingrid Monteiro (UFC) - ingrid@ufc.br
  • Rodrigo Santos (UNIRIO) - rodrigo.pereira@uniriotec.br
Short Courses
  • Elaine Hayashi (Unicamp) - hayashi@ic.unicamp.br
  • Frederick van Amstel (PUC-PR) - frederick.amstel@pucpr.br
Forum - Collaborative Systems and HCI
  • Carla Leitão (PUC-Rio) - cfaria@inf.puc-rio.br
  • Thaís de Castro (UFAM) - thais.helena@gmail.com
WEIHC
  • Milene Silveira (PUC-RS) - milene.silveira@pucrs.br
  • Elton da Silva (UFOP) - elton@decom.ufop.br
Workshops
  • Simone Bacellar (UNIRIO) - simone@uniriotec.br
  • Vinícius Pereira (UFMT) - viniciuscarpe@gmail.com
WTD-IHC
  • Luciana Salgado (UFF) - lsalgado2006@gmail.com
  • Vaninha Vieira (UFBA) - vaninha@ufba.br
Program Committee
  • Adriana Vivacqua (UFRJ)
  • Alberto Castro (UFAM)
  • Alberto Raposo (PUC-Rio)
  • Alessandro Assis (Nuance Communications)
  • Alex Gomes (UFPE)
  • Alysson Prado (UNICAMP)
  • Amanda Melo (UNIPAMPA)
  • Ana Carolina De Marchi (UPF)
  • Ana Cristina Garcia (UNIRIO)
  • Anderson Maciel (UFRGS)
  • Andre Freire (UFLA)
  • André da Silva (IFSP)
  • Andréia Libório (UFC)
  • Angelina Ziesemer (Conestoga College)
  • Anna Beatriz Marques (UFC)
  • Artur Kronbauer (UNIFACS)
  • Avanilde Kemczinski (UDESC)
  • Bianchi Meiguins (UFPA)
  • Bruno Santana (UFRN)
  • Carla Berkenbrock (UDESC)
  • Carla Freitas (UFRGS)
  • Carla Leitao (PUC-Rio)
  • Carla Rodriguez (UFABC)
  • Carla Spinillo (UFPR)
  • Caroline Santos (UFVJM)
  • Celso Alberto Saibel Santos (UFES)
  • Cesar Collazos (Universidad del Cauca)
  • Clarisse de Souza (PUC-Rio)
  • Claudia Cappelli (UNIRIO)
  • Claudia Motta (UFRJ)
  • Claudio Pinhanez (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Cleidson de Souza (UFPA)
  • Clodis Boscarioli (UNIOEST)
  • Cristiane Nobre (PUCMG)
  • Cristiano Maciel (UFMT)
  • Daniel Schneider (UFRJ)
  • Daniela Trevisan (UFF)
  • Denise Filippo (UERJ)
  • Diego Antunes (UTFPR)
  • Ecivaldo Matos (UFBA)
  • Eduardo Tanaka (Eldorado Research Institute)
  • Eleandro Maschio (UTFPR)
  • Elizabeth Furtado (UNIFOR)
  • Fabiano Pinatti (University of Siegen)
  • Fernando Figueira Filho (UFRN)
  • Frederick van Amstel (PUCPR)
  • Heloisa Candello (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Heloise Manica Paris Teixeira (UEM)
  • Igor Steinmacher (UTFPR)
  • Ingrid Monteiro (UFC)
  • Isabela Gasparini (UDESC)
  • Greis Silva (PUC-Rio)
  • Jair Leite (UFRN)
  • João Luiz Bernardes Júnior (USP)
  • Joice Otsuka (UFSCAR)
  • José Maria David (UFJF)
  • José Viterbo (UFF)
  • Juliana Bueno (UFPR)
  • Juliana Jansen Ferreira (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Julio Dos Reis (UNICAMP)
  • Kamila Rodrigues (USP/São Carlos)
  • Kathia Marçal de Oliveira (Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis)
  • Lara Piccolo (UNICAMP)
  • Laura Sánchez García (UFPR)
  • Leonardo Cunha de Miranda (UFRN)
  • Leonelo Almeida (UTFPR)
  • Lesandro Ponciano (PUCMG)
  • Luana Müller (PUCRS)
  • Lucia Filgueiras (Escola Politécnica da USP)
  • Luciana Nedel (UFRGS)
  • Luciana Salgado (UFF)
  • Luciana Zaina (UFSCAR)
  • Luciane Fadel (UFSC)
  • Luiz Ernesto Merkle (UTFPR)
  • M. Cecília Baranauskas (UNICAMP)
  • Macilon Costa Neto (UFAC)
  • Manoel Pereira Junior (IFMG)
  • Marcelle Mota (UFPA)
  • Marcelo Morandini (USP)
  • Marcelo Pimenta (UFRGS)
  • Marco Aurelio Gerosa (Northern Arizona University)
  • Marco Winckler (Université Paul Sabatier)
  • Maria Augusta Silveira Netto Nunes (UFSE)
  • Maria Villela (UFVJM)
  • Marilia Amaral (UFSC)
  • Marilia Bergamo (UFMG)
  • Marilia Mendes (UFC)
  • Mauro Pichiliani (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Milene Silveira (PUCRS)
  • Natasha Valentim (UFPR)
  • Nazareno Andrade (UFCG)
  • Nigini Oliveira (University of Washington)
  • Raquel Prates (UFMG)
  • Renata Fortes (ICMC-USP)
  • Ricardo Caceffo (UNICAMP)
  • Rita Suzana Pitangueira Maciel (UFBA)
  • Roberto Pereira (UFPR)
  • Rodrigo Bonacin (CTI Renato Archer)
  • Rodrigo Laiola Guimarães (UFES)
  • Rodrigo Santos (UNIRIO)
  • Sabrina Marczak (PUCRS)
  • Silvia Amelia Bim (UTFPR)
  • Simone Bacellar Leal Ferreira (UNIRIO)
  • Simone Barbosa (PUC-Rio)
  • Taciana Pontual Falcão (UFRPE)
  • Tatiana Tavares (UFPEL)
  • Tayana Conte (UFAM)
  • Thais Castro (UFAM)
  • Tiago Franklin Rodrigues Lucena (UNICESUMAR)
  • Tiago Primo (UFPEL)
  • Vagner Santana (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Valéria Martins (Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie)
  • Vania Almeida Neris (UFSCAR)
  • Vania Ribas Ulbricht (UFSC)
  • Vaninha Vieira (UFBA)
  • Vinícius Gonçalves (UNB)
  • Vinicius Pereira (UFMT)
  • Vinícius Segura (IBM Research - Brazil)
  • Vivian Motti (George Mason University)
  • Yuska Paola Costa Aguiar (UFPB)